The Registration Committee is the statutory Committee under the Health Professions Act that is responsible for decisions issued by the College on applications for registration and annual renewal of registration.

The Registration Committee carefully reviews and adjudicates on annual requirements such as continuing education.

As with all College committees, the Registration Committee members are appointed by the Board.  The current appointed committee members are

Dr. Julie Yee DPM, Chair

Dr. Dana Alumbaugh DPM

Mr. Ken Stewart, public Board member


As well, the Registrar and Chair of the Board are ex-officio members of all committees.

Learn more about registration matters.