The results of the 2018 Board election have been determined.

Three registrants stood for the two open positions.

Drs Hiedi Postowski and Julie Yee are elected. The Board sincerely thanks all three candidates for their interest in serving the College and the public.

The new Board term begins at the close of the 2018 College AGM.

The 2018 AGM is to be held on September 30, 2018, in Richmond, BC.

See also the Current Election News page.