Sept. 30, 2018: The New Board Executive

The newly installed Board took their seat at the close of the 2018 Annual General Meeting on September 30, 2018, and met to choose their Executive members for the next year. Appointed are Dr. Dana Alumbaugh DPM as Board Chair, and Mr. Ken Stewart as Vice Chair.